Zak Abel’s ‘Unstable’ is very good and he’s announced an album to go with it

I’ve had my eye on the U.K’s Zak Abel for a while now and it has paid off with the release of Unstable.

The song is somewhere between John Newman, Shawn Mendes and Justin Bieber. So it’s a really cool little bop with a definite chance of being a hit.

It’s the first taste of Zak’s debut album Only When We’re Naked, which is out on the 3rd of February next year.

“This album is about all types of being naked. When you’re naked you have nothing to hide – it’s about how vulnerable we all are. Sometimes being naked is telling someone you love them or you fucked up. I am so aware of all my human flaws and frailties, and we all have them.“

Here are the songs on it:

  1. Unstable
  2. Still Want UUU
  3. Broken
  4. The River
  5. Winging It
  6. Only When We’re Naked
  7. Awakening
  8. Deserve to Be Loved
  9. Hero
  10. One More

It should be good.

Share this article, won't ya?