SAFIA’s new single ‘Over You’ is here + their album’s out September

SAFIA have finally confirmed a release date for their album. It feels like I have waited since I was thirteen for this.

It’s coming out on September 9. You can pre-order it from tomorrow on this link.

The new single is Over You, a big ball of stomping fun. And there are tour dates! They are below.

Tickets on sale from 9am Friday 1 July from www.safia-music.com
Fri 23 Sept / UC Refectory, Canberra – All Ages
Sun 2 Oct / Enmore Theatre, Sydney – All Ages (Long Weekend) 
Fri 7 Oct / The Tivoli, Brisbane – 18+
Sat 8 Oct / The Nightquarter, Gold Coast – 18+ (U18’s are allowed into the venue, if accompanied by a legal guardian so just get a sugardaddy off Tinder) 
Fri 14 Oct / Odeon Theatre, Hobart – All Ages
Sat 15 Oct / Festival Hall, Melbourne – All Ages
Fri 21 Oct / Metro City, Perth – 18+
Sat 22 Oct / Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide – All Ages
Fri 11 Nov / The Powerstation, Auckland – All Ages

Share this article, won't ya?


THESE ARE RLY GOOD