Jungle, Perfect Pussy, SOHN & Ratking are playing Laneway 2015 sideshows

Here is a big old list of people doing Laneway sideshows. We will add to this as others come through obviously.

Jungle


Tickets go on sale 9am AEDT Thursday 6 November.
Pre-sale thingo for Secret Sounds newsletter subscribers is at 9am AEDT Wednesday 5 November.

SYDNEY: Thursday 29 January 2015, Metro Theatre | Tickets: Secret Sounds
MELBOURNE: Wednesday 4 February 2015, 170 Russell | Tickets: Secret Sounds

PERFECT PUSSY


 

Tickets on sale now

MELBOURNE: Thursday 29 January 2015, Corner Hotel | Tickets: Handsome Tours
Supported by Todd Anderson-Kunert, Exhaustion and Ausmuteants

SYDNEY: Wednesday 4 February 2015, Oxford Art Factory, Sydney | Tickets: Handsome Tours
Support by Todd Anderson-Kunert, Tanned Christ and Low Life

SOHN


Frontier Touring Members pre-sale is on from 12pm AEDT Wednesday 5th November until 12pm AEDT Thursday 6 November but it could be earlier if pre-sale allocation sells out.
General public on sale from 10am local time Monday 10 November.

SYDNEY: Thursday 29 January 2015, Oxford Art Factory | Tickets: Moshtix
MELBOURNE: Friday 30 January 2015, Corner Hotel | Tickets: Corner Hotel

RATKING


 

Frontier Touring Members pre-sale available from 4pm AEDT Thursday 6 November to 4pm AEDT Friday 7 November or PERHAPS earlier if pre-sale allocation is exhausted.
General public on sale from 9am local time Tuesday, 11th November

SYDNEY: Thursday 29 January 2015, The Basement | Tickets: Moshtix
MELBOURNE: Thursday 5 February 2015, Ding Dong Lounge | Tickets: Oztix


Share this article, won't ya?


THESE ARE RLY GOOD